Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit. We do not accept or file any insurance.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Sanford, NC

283 total reviews

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles N.
Submitted 05/16/22
Top notch from the second you enter the door. Staff is friendly, efficient, pleasant to interact with. Medical staff is outstanding, nurses, doctors, everyone on the team.
Cindy W.
Submitted 05/16/22
I'm am so very blessed to have this amazing team!
Daniel T.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. Patterson is outstanding in every way along with staff!
Allison K.
Submitted 05/11/22
I can not thank them enough for helping my husband and I while we were sick. They are top notch in our books!
Randall W F.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Patterson was patient explaining my issue medically and provided an excellent diagnosis and follow up plan. He was not in a hurry like other doctors. Thank you!
Angela A.
Submitted 05/05/22
During a phone visit with Dr. Patterson, he took the time to answer my concerns and suggested additional options I could try, He also took the time to educate me about future testing I could choose.
James H.
Submitted 05/05/22
My wife and I have been going here for several years. If it's an emergency they do their best to work you in, and for us that has never been a problem.
Frank N.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. P is a fantastic Dr. Incredibly knowledgeable.
Elissa M.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr.P and his staff are always friendly and attentive....no other Dr or staff for me....
Terry H.
Submitted 04/20/22
All around good experience. Dr.Patterson is a very good and caring doctor answers all questions
James W.
Submitted 04/20/22
Awesome to talk to and sit down with your doctor vs other offices where you only get 5 mins with a doctor
Helen S.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Patterson is the best!!!
Kathy S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Great caring doctor with a wonderful Staff!! Highly recommend there office!!!
John Bryson M.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Patterson is very knowledgeable and takes the time to understand your problem.
Mary (MC) H.
Submitted 04/05/22
Wonderful as alwaha
Douglas M.
Submitted 04/04/22
Always very good
Maureen G.
Submitted 04/04/22
Everyone is the best - helpful, friendly, caring and professional! The Best!
Michael P.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very nice as always, Dr. Patterson really cares and takes time with his patients, Great people and pleasant place to visit!
Penelope P.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Patterson was a breath of fresh air and so caring. We felt heard by him and and he is backed by his years of experience!
Tracy G.
Submitted 03/31/22
Perfect