Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit. We do not accept or file any insurance.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Sanford, NC

4.93/5 Star Rating
339 total reviews

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 339 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Great
Dayton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
They worked me in. The staff and Dr. P were friendly, caring and professional resolving my condition.
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Very helpful nurse (or NA?) and Dr P was thorough.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
I love Dr Patterson and his staff is great they help me in all ways that make me feel very comfortable
Claudia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
He is very understanding and helpful.
Cathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Friendly, compassionate staff.
Betty Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Thank you for taking such good care of me,you all are the best,Dr P you are the best Dr. & friend,
Christian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
It was a perfect experience
Nance W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Always a pleasure! Y’all make health fun!
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Patterson took the time to listen and had some great suggestions for some of my symptoms.
Charles N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
You’d be hard pressed to find a better doctor or staff anywhere. Level of care is unsurpassed. Doctor listens, is compassionate, and knows what he’s doing.
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Dedicated doctor and staff
Trevor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Patterson and his staff are awesome!
Dale G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Good as always
Benny W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very short wait, very friendly staff
Wanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr . Patterson and his staff are amazing. Always professional and takes the time to answer my questions.
Venus "April" B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
The whole practice is great!!
Albert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Great staff, caring and professional.
Joshua A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Professional and helpful
Tammy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. P is the best! The staff there are very nice and friendly! I cannot say enough good about this practice. Just simply the best!