Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Sanford, NC

59 total reviews

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr P is always genuinely concerned about all your ailments and other things going on. Hope he doesn’t retire anytime soon
Karl Frank J.
Submitted 10/19/20
Awesome
Amanda P.
Submitted 10/08/20
Crystal was wonderful!! She genuinely cares which seems to be rare these days. I’m so glad I contacted Back to Basics Medical!
James M.
Submitted 10/01/20
A true professional in all aspects a Doctor, I can really talk with. Also his staff rate with the best I’ve ever seen.
Bonnie M.
Submitted 10/01/20
Doctor Patterson cares for my entire family because he truly cares about his patients and their quality of life. He never rushes through a visit. He takes his time answering questions and guiding you through treatment options. His staff is equally helpful and his office is clean and comfortable. I really can’t say enough good things about Doctor Patterson and his staff. They are a Godsend!
Judy B.
Submitted 09/30/20
I have been a patient of Dr P.’s since he started his practice in Sanford. Never have I left his office without knowing how much he cares! He seeks to answer any questions that I might have and provide me with the necessary steps to resolve my needs/concerns. Thank You Dr P for exhibiting the qualities that it takes to be a Dr that is loved and appreciated by his patients!!!
Martin G.
Submitted 09/27/20
awesome as always
Rebecca B.
Submitted 09/24/20
I appreciate Dr. Patterson‘s view of healthcare it’s not Only one-way but he looks at all different views of healthcare
Char D.
Submitted 09/24/20
The only thing I think could have been handled better was communication when Crystal left me in the room. I was under the impression she was coming back in the room to complete my visit (after bringing Dr Patterson in for a consult) when in fact she was done. I had more questions to ask her but she was on to the next patient.
Courtney M.
Submitted 09/24/20
Always personable and willing to share knowledge in an understandable way! True back to basics doctor care!
Curtis A.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. P is the best doctor ever. Been a patient for a very very long time. He and his staff are the best
Tonia S.
Submitted 09/23/20
Glad to be back home. Tonia
Luis Y.
Submitted 09/23/20
As always Dr. P and staff are always friendly and courteous. It is a pleasure to go see him as well as his staff.
Monique M.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr Patterson and his staff are Great and Wonderful people. They treat everyone like family!!!
Tina V.
Submitted 09/23/20
I have been very pleased with the level of care and communication from Dr. P and the staff! It is so difficult to find a holistic practitioner that is an MD and Functional; what a great blend of both worlds. His knowledge is impressive and he is always willing to share alternative care options so you are truly able to participate in your care plan. I feel lucky to have found my way to BtoB and Dr. P!
Kathy N.
Submitted 09/23/20
Lab visit - It was quick and the blood tests were as painless as possible. Barely felt the prick of the needle. That shows skill and experience.
Russ P.
Submitted 09/23/20
ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!
Robert D.
Submitted 09/22/20
Great results, pain free from FPR after several x rays and 3 MRI scans and a bone scan. Hoping to be able to get off of the 10 mg of prednisone soon. Dr Patterson has proven to me he has my health on his mind as well as my wife after her stroke and several eye operations.
Sharon M.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr P is a great listener. He takes the time needed to figure out what is the matter and come up with a plan of care. He considers me as a person as well as my family dynamics.
David A S.
Submitted 08/24/20
Doctor Patterson is the best. Always listens and cares