Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Sanford, NC

135 total reviews

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nichole S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Patterson has been a trusted Doctor and friend to our family for many years. We're appreciative of the time, energy and focus he dedicates to our wellbeing.
Mark. S.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Patterson and his lovely staff are awesome.
Stephen W.
Submitted 05/27/21
I've always enjoyed working with Dr. Patterson. He's been willing to work with me on my use of natural products and food supplements.I feel that my overall health has benefitted from his overall body, mind, spirit approach. Steve Watson
Sharon M.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr P listens and cares about what is going on in my whole being.
Louellen M.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. P is the best. He is patient, listens to you but most importantly is invested in your personal health. He researches issues and is candid with his findings. One of the best diagnostic doctors in the state. He is a solid Christian and treats every patient with dignity and respect. We are blessed to have his talent in Sanford.
Frederick K.
Submitted 05/12/21
Great doctor and staff.
Neldy H.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Patterson and his staff always greets me with a friendly smile. Their attentiveness, compassion, professionalism, and willingness to provide assistance in a timely manner, has kept my a loyal patient. Dr. Patterson has such a caring attitude and great bedside manner! He listens attentively and truly takes time to answer my questions, making me feel at ease during my visits. I recommend Back to Basics for anyone in search of a trustworthy and knowledgeable healthcare provider.
Anita B.
Submitted 04/29/21
Amazing doctor and staff
Justin F.
Submitted 04/28/21
The team consistently delivers the best professional, individualized care. Thank you.
Brittany T.
Submitted 04/26/21
Love Dr.P and his staff!! Wonderful doctors!
Robert H.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr Patterson & team B2B are excellent!
James M.
Submitted 04/04/21
Best physician ever! He takes the time to listen to my concerns, and made a difference in my health! Thank you Dr. P you are the best.
Madeline E.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Patterson is always a joy to visit! He is not only knowledgeable, he is warm, friendly and kind. He takes the time needed to discuss why l am there. He is not an assembly libe physician like so many these days. He is far past the point where so many doctors lose their bedside manners and become cut and dried. He truly is a great doctor in every way possible! I am SO glad to have him on my side!
Dave K.
Submitted 03/28/21
I always appreciate the care Dr. P invests in my appointments. He truly listens.
Tyreese J.
Submitted 03/24/21
I drive almost an hour to see Dr. Patterson and his staff since moving from Sanford because I honestly do not trust any other practice to be a partner in my healthcare. Dr.P and everyone there always take the time to listen to me. It really feels the way you expect family physician care to be!
Tyreese J.
Submitted 03/24/21
I drive almost an hour to see Dr. oattwrson
Merry J.
Submitted 03/22/21
Always the best in patient care! If you want someone who listens to you... this is the place! Great staff as well!
William W.
Submitted 03/18/21
great as always
Jerald Mark B.
Submitted 03/16/21
Great
Rebecca S.
Submitted 03/03/21
Great Service. No waiting. Wonderful Staff.