Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit. We do not accept or file any insurance.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Sanford, NC

283 total reviews

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawrence F.
Submitted 06/20/22
Great experience as usual!
Emily Y.
Submitted 06/16/22
Great experience
Amanda M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Wonderful doctor!
James E.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very good
Helen S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Patterson, Crystal and staff go above and beyond in taking care of their patients! They are always thorough, caring and sincerely interested in my health and well-being. They are all such wonderful, Christian folks and really care about their patients!
Richard L.
Submitted 06/13/22
Wonderful
Claudia R.
Submitted 06/13/22
It was very helpful.
Georgia D.
Submitted 06/08/22
Trust Dr Patterson and his staff to give the best care above and beyond any I know!!
Joshua D.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Patterson has most certainly the best bedside manner of any doctor I've met; neither cold nor overwhelmingly friendly. You get the feeling of true care about the patient.
Ilse S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent diagnosis and care.
Cathy S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Friendly, compassionate staff.
Joyce W.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr P has been my physician for 30 years. Our family is never treated like just a number. We aren't rushed in and out either. The entire staff is caring, thoughtful, attentive and very skilled!
Judy B.
Submitted 06/01/22
DrP and his staff are the BEST!! They are always ready to help you with all of your medical needs and concerns!! Love them!! ♥️
Luke S.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Patterson is an excellent doctor who listens carefully to his patient's concerns. He and his staff work very hard to care for their community.
Vera B.
Submitted 05/25/22
wonderful and honest medical information that I have looked for for many years. Dr. P knows so much about most every health problem and earnestly strives for very best remedies with the least side effects!
Dwight C.
Submitted 05/24/22
Great job for the whole office
Ronald C.
Submitted 05/24/22
Friendly staff. Dr Patterson always takes the time to listen to his patients.
Mary A.
Submitted 05/20/22
All staff is very friendly and I had all concerns answered, and of course Dr Patterson is the greatest!!
Frederick K.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great
Ariane M.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Patterson and his crew are the very best…caring, present and listen to the patient. Love this office!