Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit. We do not accept or file any insurance.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Sanford, NC

4.95/5 Star Rating
478 total reviews

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 478 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr. Patterson is very knowledgeable and super nice. He took time to explain things and made sure I understood them.
Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Dr Patterson is the best of the best
Todd M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Staff is very professional and polite. Dr Patterson is very easy to talk to about my needs. Thank you
Paula P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Great service! Do not feel rushed; get my questions answered. Dr. Patterson really cares about his patients. I pray he doesn’t retire because it is hard to find good doctors like him!
Kimarie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Dr P is the absolute best!
Martin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Excellent service- very personable
Aneta K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Love Doctor P. Always professional and with great advice.
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
What a great practice. Friendly and professional. I never feel rushed and Dr Patterson always makes me feel comfortable and heard.
Carlton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
As usual, Dr. P and his staff were professional and personal at the same time.
Angie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Everyone is so friendly and Dr.Patterson takes time to listen to your concerns.
Janet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Love Dr.P and all his staff ! Always helpful and treat you as if you were top priority . Thank you so much !!!
Billy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
as always everyone makes me feel at home like family
Steve L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Pleasant and no stress
Tina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
A very good experience. Staff friendly and answered all my questions and Dr. Patterson was great. Very caring and professional
Penny W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Dr. Patterson makes you feel comfortable! Went out of his way to help with my situation. Would definitely recommend him to anyone. Front office staff and nurses are amazing also.
Anita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Dr Patterson and staff have always been there for me
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Great as always
Curtis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Best Doc ever…he saved my life..plain and simple. Great friend too
Jan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Dr. P. makes me feel comfortable and reassured that my health and care are a priority.
Veneta F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Incredible people with a family environment. You won’t leave confused or anxious, but with unprecedented peace. You’ll feel like you have been sincerely cared for. Repeatedly, you’ll come back for more. It’s professionals like this that restore our hope in humanity. Dr. Patterson is a prayer answered!