Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit. We do not accept or file any insurance.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Sanford, NC

4.93/5 Star Rating
339 total reviews

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 339 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dale G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Good always answer all my questions
Anita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Was having problems with medicine
Vicki H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
From the moment I walked in, I was treated respectfully and with the utmost professionalism! Dr. Patterson is so open and approachable, and it is obvious his knowledge in the health arena is at the top of the spectrum!
Brandon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very friendly and helpful staff!! Awesome experience!
Rebecca L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Thanks to the whole staff for all you do!
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Excellent care!
Christine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
The wait was almost immediate, cheerful and helpful staff, clean premises, and comfortable and well-equipped consultation rooms. Dr. Patterson is a very gentle and well-experienced physician who loves his calling and it shows in the way he treats his patients and takes time with them. You will never see a hand on the door handle in this practice. He has very skillful and bilingual medical professionals and a visit to this practice will have you coming back!! Christine
Dr. Elysa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr Patterson is a great doctor with lots of experience. He takes the time to listen and he really cares. I highly recommend him.
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
I am so thankful for Dr Patterson and his staff. They always go above and beyond!
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Dr p is a very knowledgeable person and treats you very kindly and is really concerned about your health
Rick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Professional, Fast , caring & friendly
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr.Patterson listened to my health problems and prescribed the medication he thought best for me need.
Yvonne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Fantastic
Tina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
My visit was very pleasant. Dr. Patterson address all my concerns and all staff was very friendly
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
I appreciate the time the Dr. gives to listen to his patients.
James Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Excellent!!
Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
All the staff are very friendly & helpful! Dr. Patterson always listens & is very knowledgeable!
JoAnne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
I was just thrilled to have such a knowledgeable expert review my unusual symptoms. I was so impressed with his curiosity and information. I'm looking forward to working together with Dr. Patterson. Feeling grateful.
Eva O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
I got in and out pretty quick! Love going to this doctor’s office! Everyone is so nice and helpful! Dr.Patterson has been our family doctor for 20 years or more and I don’t like seeing no one but him! He’s an amazing doctor! Thanks for all you do!
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Awesome