Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit. We do not accept or file any insurance.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Sanford, NC

4.93/5 Star Rating
339 total reviews

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 339 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. Patterson is the best! Excellent doctor and goes above and beyond.
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr P is awesome with kids and my 4yo loves a visit with him, even if he is sick. If you are looking for a great doctor with a track record of TRULY helping their patients, this is the place for you! Can’t thank them enough !
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
good
Anita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Great Everyone always so nice
Brian N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Always personal service and full understanding of my health history. When you leave you feel like everyone went above and beyond. Up to date doc with country doc manners.
Lawrence C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Quick
Nance W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Always pleasant. They are personable and professional.
Rick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great
Timothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
More than just a Doctor. Dr.P is a friend
Jerry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
All very good
John Bryson M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Dr Patterson was able to see me on short notice, and did a thorough examination of my problem. Also did a great job explaining my situation.
Carlton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very professional and yet very personal. Dr. Patterson really takes the time to listen to your input and then addresses your issues accordingly.
Tina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Professional my questions were answered. Excellent experience
Judy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
You know Dr P and the staff care about you and will always put your needs first!! Love all of them!! ♥️
Charles N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Best Dr ofc in the state! And Laura S. is an awesome nurse! If you gotta get a shot near the Gleuteus Maximus, she’s gonna be tough to beat!
Matthew J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Wonderful!!!
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Thorough and informative
Jan Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
We saw the nurse practitioner, Sherry, today. She is very knowledgeable and caring. She took a lot of time with me and my husband to find out our health care needs. Thank you!
Margaret T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Finest Doctor and staff around!!
Heidi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Back to Basics is always friendly thorough and I always leave satisfied with whatever issue I have. They are an amazing practice.