Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Robert W Patterson, MD, ND -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC

Robert W Patterson, MD, ND

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Sanford, NC

29 total reviews

Dr. Robert W Patterson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Patterson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stewart S.
Submitted 02/28/20
One would be hard pressed to find a physician more competent and caring than Dr. Patterson. I recommend him without reservation in the highest possible terms.
Tami C.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr P and his staff are always wonderful!!!!!
Amy S.
Submitted 02/28/20
Best doctor I have ever had! He truly listens & treats me more on how I’m feeling instead of just going by numbers, like so many other doctors do. I’m very thankful I found him!
Millard B.
Submitted 02/24/20
I glad that I have someone to turn to who cares about my health.
Lyndsay J.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr Patterson is extremely thorough. He takes the time to listen, provide information and create a game plan for his patients.
Kristi B.
Submitted 02/20/20
I always appreciate how Dr. Patterson takes the time to listen. That has not always been the case in previous doctoring experiences. My health problems have been diagnosed and treated and I have more energy than i know what to do with. Thank-you Dr. P!
Jewel P.
Submitted 02/20/20
From the very begining Dr. Patterson has been wonderful. He takes the time to really explain things and makes sure he answers all my questions. I moved here from Washington state and am soon moving back, one of my regrets is leaving Dr. Patterson. He found a health issue no one else had. The Lord brought Dr. Patterson into my life for a reason and I pray the Lord blesses him with all His blessings. Thank you Dr Patterson
John H.
Submitted 02/20/20
Caring, highly knowledgeable, and thorough. Dr. Patterson is the ideal family doctor.
Marla S.
Submitted 02/19/20
Wonderful staff and provider,Always informative and helpful.