Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit. We do not accept or file any insurance.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Sanford, NC

283 total reviews

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanda S.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr . Patterson and his staff are amazing. Always professional and takes the time to answer my questions.
Venus "April" B.
Submitted 07/28/22
The whole practice is great!!
Albert H.
Submitted 07/26/22
Great staff, caring and professional.
Joshua A.
Submitted 07/21/22
Professional and helpful
Tammy L.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. P is the best! The staff there are very nice and friendly! I cannot say enough good about this practice. Just simply the best!
James W.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Robert Patterson is a wonderful physician, who honors the relationship between the patient, their family and the patient’s medical provider. Upon meeting Dr Patterson my wife and I were impressed with his incisive and thoughtful communication, and recommendations. We felt listened to, and part of the collective patient-family-provider team. We highly recommend Dr Patterson and his welcoming Team. James R and April Willett Southern Pines, NC
Michael Scott K.
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Patterson always takes the time to listen to your concerns and explain everything very thoroughly. I would highly recommend his practice!!!
James B.
Submitted 07/18/22
Very thorough and professional and also, very kind and personable.
Anne O.
Submitted 07/14/22
Everyone at B2B is professionial, knowledgeable and courteous. Dr. Patterson takes the time to explain your condition and the best treatment options for you.
Kathy S.
Submitted 07/14/22
Great Dr and staff!!
Bill T.
Submitted 07/13/22
Very professional didn't feel rushed
Jennifer F.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr P was able to fit me in and treated my shingles with a laser, 2 shots and 2 Pharmaceutical meds. He cares about his patients and listens to what they say.
Tina G.
Submitted 07/11/22
Always attentive, kind and polite. Addresses all my issues. Made to feel very comfortable. That my situation matters.
Jonathan G.
Submitted 07/07/22
Great visit as always
Angela W.
Submitted 07/05/22
Once again, Dr P listened to concerns and answered questions as if I was the only patient he had. He always makes sure my concerns are addressed and follows up, if needed. I feel Dr P always has the answer I need. He is always honest with his answers whether it’s the answer I want or not. I wouldn’t trust any other doctor with my family or myself.
Joseph D.
Submitted 06/29/22
Great
Sharon C.
Submitted 06/28/22
Always so helpful and caring.
Maryanna T.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr. Patterson and the entire Back to Basics staff always take such great care of me and my family.
Greg D.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr Patterson listened to me and provided treatment options. He stayed and answered every question I had.
William S.
Submitted 06/21/22
All staff members are courteous and care about their patients.