Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit. We do not accept or file any insurance.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Sanford, NC

283 total reviews

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna H.
Submitted 11/29/21
Excellent care
David R.
Submitted 11/23/21
As always Dr.Patterson listen to what I had to tell him about and was very understanding
Randal P.
Submitted 11/23/21
always great
Kathy S.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr Patterson is the most kind and considerate dr he truly listens to your concerns & medical issues. He goes over and beyond to treat each and every patient!!!
Noah G.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Patterson and his staff were fantastic. Fast, efficient and very friendly. 5-star experience.
Tammy L.
Submitted 11/17/21
I love Dr. P and all his staff! Dr. P truly exemplifies what a great doctor should be, caring, kind and takes the time to listen to his patients. All of the staff at Back to basics are exemplary!
Frankie W.
Submitted 11/16/21
Almost zero wait time to be seen. Dr. Patterson has been my GP for over 30 years. He is a wonderful provider. The office staff is always professional and friendly. Highly recommend this practice.
Neldy H.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Patterson is an excellent provider and the staff is wonderful!
Linda R.
Submitted 11/10/21
Smiling reception, always great with Dr. P and staff
Howard M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Everyone worked quickly to help address my nausea and feeling poorly. The meds worked well, glad it’s over.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 11/09/21
Professional and friendly medical care! They really appreciate their patients! Dr. P is the best!
Teresa C.
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr. Patterson is well informed with current non prescribed medical solutions.
Michaela L.
Submitted 11/03/21
Always love walking into this Office. Everyone makes you feel like they care about you and your health.
Margaret T.
Submitted 11/02/21
Excellent! Such a patient oriented group!
Douglas S.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Patterson is extremely attentive, caring and puts the needs of his patients as his highest priority!
Justin F.
Submitted 10/25/21
Excellent as always!
Matthew J.
Submitted 10/25/21
These people are great. The care is top notch.
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 10/21/21
Always excellent care!
Erin K.
Submitted 10/20/21
Extremely informative and helpful!
Oscar K.
Submitted 10/20/21
Absolutely fantastic care!!