Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit. We do not accept or file any insurance.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Sanford, NC

4.95/5 Star Rating
478 total reviews

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 478 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Very good experience. Dr Patterson was very helpful and took time to answer the questions I had. I would recommend this office.
Allison K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Dr. P will always be the best ! He knew exactly what was wrong with me and I am feeling a lot better. I will not be able to thank him enough!
Anita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Always so nice and always try to help u
Alice K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
The entire staff is always kind and polite. As always, Dr. Patterson was very thorough and attentive. He takes the time to address all questions and concerns in a manner which can be easily understood.
Billy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Very friendly and professional staff
Shelly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
THIS is how medicine ought to be everywhere. Dr. P is engaged with you, takes his time, and thoroughly and clearly communicates about all aspects of your health. Patient centered healthcare that sees each patient as an individual, not data to be put in a computer.
Darlene J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Everyone in office is very pleasant and helpful. Sherri was great and listened and understood and is very knowledgeable.
Jeff B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
The absolute best from checkin to checkout!
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Excellent
Weston Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Great care!
Debbie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
The providers and staff of BTB are all professionals and truly committed to the needs of their patients. My family has been going to Back to Basics for years and would never trust our health care to other providers.
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Always the best of professional care from the front desk ,lab team, nurses and Dr. Patterson! They take care of you like family!❤️
Trinity S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Dr. Sherry was wonderful. She is so easy to talk to and i feel very comfortable around her. I never feel rushed like she is just trying to get in and out and move on to the next patient. She takes the time to ask and answer my questions.
Heather H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Dr. P is the best!! He is ready to talk to, and I am never rushed. I always feel heard!
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Very attentive and treated as an individual. Listening to health concerns in order to best help treat me.
Carrie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Always fantastic service!!
Rick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Dr P and staff are the BEST!!
Dana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Dr Patterson was ver knowledgeable and explained things in a way that I understood him.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr Patterson has been my family physician for a very long time. I couldn’t imagine, having to go to another Physician for anything. I would recommend Dr. Patterson and his staff to anybody that might be looking for a primary care physician. Because, there staff and doctors treat you like you’re the only patient they have.
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr Patterson and his PA assesed my problem (I had a boil on my back). They explained to me what they were doing and then they lanced the boil. They told me how to take care of the open wound and for how long. They were kind and considerate of my feelings. I appreciate how they took care of me.