Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit. We do not accept or file any insurance.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Sanford, NC

4.93/5 Star Rating
339 total reviews

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 339 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randall W F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Patterson was patient explaining my issue medically and provided an excellent diagnosis and follow up plan. He was not in a hurry like other doctors. Thank you!
Angela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
During a phone visit with Dr. Patterson, he took the time to answer my concerns and suggested additional options I could try, He also took the time to educate me about future testing I could choose.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
My wife and I have been going here for several years. If it's an emergency they do their best to work you in, and for us that has never been a problem.
Frank N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. P is a fantastic Dr. Incredibly knowledgeable.
Elissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr.P and his staff are always friendly and attentive....no other Dr or staff for me....
Terry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
All around good experience. Dr.Patterson is a very good and caring doctor answers all questions
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Awesome to talk to and sit down with your doctor vs other offices where you only get 5 mins with a doctor
Helen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Patterson is the best!!!
Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Great caring doctor with a wonderful Staff!! Highly recommend there office!!!
John Bryson M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Patterson is very knowledgeable and takes the time to understand your problem.
Mary (MC) H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Wonderful as alwaha
Douglas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Always very good
Maureen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Everyone is the best - helpful, friendly, caring and professional! The Best!
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Very nice as always, Dr. Patterson really cares and takes time with his patients, Great people and pleasant place to visit!
Penelope P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Patterson was a breath of fresh air and so caring. We felt heard by him and and he is backed by his years of experience!
Tracy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Perfect
Glen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Pleasant and comfortable atmosphere, kind and friendly staff and Dr Patterson - knowledgeable and personable - never rushed- is the best.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Had good results so far with laser treatment on right hand pinky that locks up. Glad to find blood lab work is ok. Going to add some things to diet to lower blood pressure and lol and hdl.
Clyde N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Just right !
Tina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Always a very good experience. I feel I am heard and the best plan of action is taken. Everyone is very kind, generous and friendly.