Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit. We do not accept or file any insurance.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Sanford, NC

283 total reviews

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy S.
Submitted 02/09/22
Great staff & Dr. Patterson truly listens!!
Anne Y.
Submitted 02/05/22
Professional and friendly
Dale G.
Submitted 02/04/22
Good
Georgia D.
Submitted 02/01/22
Wonderful care!!
Georgia D.
Submitted 02/01/22
Always there for me with care!!
Joe M.
Submitted 01/27/22
Very good nice staff
Daryl P.
Submitted 01/26/22
100% good and caring.
Toni S.
Submitted 01/24/22
Always personable, always professional; especially today when I nearly passed out during a lab procedure.
Lisa M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent care and thoughtful staff. Wouldn't consider going anywhere else.
Howard M.
Submitted 01/08/22
Excellent staff
Robert "Scott" B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very professional and very thorough
Benny W.
Submitted 01/04/22
Minimal waiting, friendly service and staff
Debbie L.
Submitted 12/29/21
Always professional, thorough and kind.
Claudia R.
Submitted 12/22/21
I had a very good visit. He answered my questions.
Noah H.
Submitted 12/15/21
Love this place!
Gary J.
Submitted 12/14/21
Caring attitude and experience with office staff and with licensed staff. Dr. Patterson gave me undivided attention and was totally focused on my needs and my health.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Great Service, Friendly and always available for me.
Dawn M.
Submitted 11/30/21
Always a caring and compassionate staff and Also the best Dr. I have ever had visited
Maureen G.
Submitted 11/30/21
Your team is the best - I truly feel like I am in the best possible hands with everyone. And everyone is friendly and nice and helpful!
Ilse S.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr Patterson is the most caring doctor I have ever been treated by. He truly cares about his patients and so does all of the staff I highly recommend his practice to all that want a doctor that truly cares