Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Sanford, NC

135 total reviews

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley I.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr P is pretty much as good as it gets for kids! My 2yo and 5yo found him hilarious and charming. He is amazing at sharing honest and valid feedback and recommendations that are safe and natural when possible. So happy to have found such a great physician
Mary G.
Submitted 08/07/20
Best doctor visit I've had in ages! Staff is awesome. I didn't feel rushed and Dr P was genuinely interested in me and improving my health!
Tabitha R.
Submitted 07/26/20
We love, love, love Dr. Patterson!!! He is kind, understanding, informative, knowledgeable and just all around the best! I usually dread going to the doctor, but not Dr. P! We look forward to the appointments! I cannot say how much I recommend him!!
Jeff D.
Submitted 07/21/20
Thank you for your continued-excellent care and service!
Jennifer E.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr.Bob always takes the time to listen to his patient. He doesn’t try to rush you out of the office in 5 minutes. He genuinely cares about what is going on with you. Everyone should have the pleasure of seeing a Dr that is genuine!
Claudia R.
Submitted 07/20/20
I was glad to be back. I felt so comfortable. Like I hadn't left.
Catherine M.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. P. is one of a kind. Rare. He provides excellent, professional, and such sincere care. He listens and spends time with you. He always goes the extra mile and is a very gifted and special Doctor. I can't say enough positive things about him. If you want a doctor, who is going to be invested in your health care, mind, body and spirit, you will never find anyone that compares to him.
Pat E.
Submitted 07/08/20
Great care from a wonderful staff! Dr Patterson always goes beyond his call. I would not go anywhere else.
Paul W.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Patterson, I want to thank you for helping my wife get through her "White Coat Phobia syndrome" last week. She had a wonderful experience from the moment she entered the office and Kelly started her information right on through her check up with Crystal, your physician's assistant. She said on the way home that she felt like she was at home because all of your staff seemed to genuinely care about her. THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Judy M.
Submitted 07/07/20
I have been seeing Dr P for some 20 years. In all that time he always listened what I had to say about my health and my concerns. He has tried very hard to help me overcome my health problems. I am very satisfied with the care I have been given. Dr P is knowledgeable, caring and willing to work with his patients.
Mess F.
Submitted 07/07/20
Great And Rewarding For Me ! Dr.P ! He Is My Doctor And Has Been For Over 40 Years. I Trust Him Completely-- His Wife Cecelia Is Excellent In Counseling For What Ever Your needs ! She Is Very Special ! They Are The Best Of The Best !
Sharon P.
Submitted 07/07/20
As always, the experience at Back to Basics is fantastic in all areas. Everyone is very friendly and professional.
Thomas M.
Submitted 06/18/20
As usual, I feel that I get the value of my dollars spent. Dr P and the entire staff is wonderful. Thanks, Tom
Doug C.
Submitted 05/27/20
Thank you!
Michaela L.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Patterson never disappoints in showing genuine care about his patients...Even over a virtual visit.
David A S.
Submitted 05/20/20
Doctor Patterson and staff are the best.
Nance W.
Submitted 05/19/20
I’ve never had kinder staff or such an educated, up to date Dr. and listening to boot! He has the credit for any good health I have. It is his staff and his caring that inspires me to drive 4 1/2 hours for every visit.
Teresa R.
Submitted 05/19/20
I love seeing Dr Patterson. He takes his time with you and listens.
Henry F.
Submitted 03/17/20
Ok
Ronnie M.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Patterson is very thorough and he cares for his "family" of patients. His staff is always attentive and also make me feel like I'm family. This is a wonderful and excellent practice that society would certainly benefit from greatly if there were more of them like this.