Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit. We do not accept or file any insurance.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Sanford, NC

4.94/5 Star Rating
467 total reviews

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 467 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/22
I contacted Dr. Bobby about a "little" episode that I experienced. He promptly contacted me back and explained that the "little" episode WAS something to worry about. He immediately saw me and sent me to Emergency to be completely checked for a possible heart problem. After 24 hours and multiple tests, I went home confident that my heart was functioning okay, but I have some medication and rechecks. Dr. Bobby kept in contact with me the entire time, even though it was Christmas. Thank you so much Dr.Bobby. I will see you next week.
Elizabeth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Appreciate the encouragement and hope for improvement in our health situations.
Roger B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr. Patterson treats the whole person without over reliance on prescription meds. He focuses on keeping you healthy, not just fixing a symptom.
Daniel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Love the attention and care they always give my kids.
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Excellent Service.
Larry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Great
Celia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Always good
Olivia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. P. and staff are always so kind and understanding. They thoroughly answer all your questions and make sure you thoroughly understand and are enabled to take charge of your body. Dr. P makes a personal connection with you, and is sincerely concerned about your wellness. In this office, you are not a number, you’re a person who is treated with respect. I trust Dr. Patterson to truly hear my concerns and offer various solutions, pharmaceutical, herbal and holistic. You’re an excellent resource to our community and the best antidote to revolving door large practices who don’t know your name and big pharma
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. Patterson is the best! Excellent doctor and goes above and beyond.
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr P is awesome with kids and my 4yo loves a visit with him, even if he is sick. If you are looking for a great doctor with a track record of TRULY helping their patients, this is the place for you! Can’t thank them enough !
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
good
Anita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Great Everyone always so nice
Brian N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Always personal service and full understanding of my health history. When you leave you feel like everyone went above and beyond. Up to date doc with country doc manners.
Lawrence C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Quick
Nance W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Always pleasant. They are personable and professional.
Rick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great
Timothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
More than just a Doctor. Dr.P is a friend
Jerry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
All very good
John Bryson M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Dr Patterson was able to see me on short notice, and did a thorough examination of my problem. Also did a great job explaining my situation.
Carlton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very professional and yet very personal. Dr. Patterson really takes the time to listen to your input and then addresses your issues accordingly.