Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit. We do not accept or file any insurance.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Sanford, NC

4.93/5 Star Rating
339 total reviews

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 339 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. P is such a compassionate person. He is up to date with medical treatment modalities..and continues research for follow up. He will refer to specialist when appropriate all for the best interest of his patient. I continue to driive 3 hrs for my appointments since I moved. He and his staff are not replaceable. Thanks Dr P for taking such good care of me all these years. Deborah Kelly
Justin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Real smart and explains everything you need to know to you and if you need to know anything else just ask.
Robin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
A Dr that listens and cared
Larry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Very Good Visit--Need your evaluation of" The Unbreakable Brain" Thanks, Larry McElreath
Oscar K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellent care!!
Joy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Patterson more than half my life!! I'm approaching my fortieth anniversary as his patient this summer. It is nice to have someone that knows who you are, what you've been through, and especially your likes and dislikes... MUCH LESS YOUR BIGGEST FEARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I like to have a Doctor that respects me as a human being. I LOVE having someone taking care of me that will make time to talk to me. Joy Phillips Murphy
Randall G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Very professional helpful in every way
Lance M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Outstanding care by all staff!!!
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
I am always extremely pleased with my visits with Dr. Patterson & his awesome team. All of my questions & concerns are met with complete answers that are explained & shown so that I leave with an understanding & solution. They are always friendly , respectful & you can tell they are a team that works well together for everyone. I have been a patient for over 20 years & highly recommend Dr. Patterson as your Primary Care Doctor.
Alice K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr.P takes the time to thoroughly explain all symptoms and treatment prescribed. The staff are kind, friendly and professional.
Wynell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Always quick, personal, excellent and attentive service!
Anna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. P and staff provide care that surpasses any practice that I’ve ever used. Dr. Patterson is so knowledgeable yet he seems to be a doctor who continues to research and study in order to provide the best care for his patients. He listens, he cares and he is wise yet humble, all the characteristics that the very best doctors possess. My family and I are so fortunate to have received such wonderful care from Dr. P and his staff.
Brian N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Always helpful and relevant care. Friendly staff
Walter H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Wonderful
William W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Great people very knowable
Jack P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Excellent staff and attention.
Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Great staff & Dr. Patterson truly listens!!
Anne Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Professional and friendly
Dale G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Good
Georgia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Wonderful care!!