Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit. We do not accept or file any insurance.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Sanford, NC

283 total reviews

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara P.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. P is someone you can count on to always help you find solutions. What ever your health problem there is something that can be done. I am grateful for his help. Thanks Dr P!!
Patricia A.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Patterson and his staff at Back to Basics is absolutely the best! They're always friendly and they always go above and beyond to ensure my health needs are taken care of. Dr. Patterson always takes the necessary time to listen and resolve my health concerns and needs.
Nicholas S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Awesome as always!
Frankie W.
Submitted 10/07/21
The staff are always polite and easy to work with. Dr.P is an excellent physician. He has been my physician for 35 years. I wouldn’t change a thing. You are always comfortable there. That means an awful lot to me.
Martin G.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Patterson is very professional, caring and thorough. None better!! Thanks
Aneta K.
Submitted 09/29/21
Loved every minute of medical appointment
Cary F.
Submitted 09/28/21
I’ve been driving from the triangle to Sanford for several years to see Dr. Patterson and his lovely team. I always have a wonderful experience going to the doctor. I feel like I have a partner in my health who listens!! Worth the drive!!!
Claudia R.
Submitted 09/28/21
I was very happy with the care.
Danny H.
Submitted 09/22/21
Back to Basics is always ready to listen and be very helpful. Caring people.
Susan F.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Patterson & staff are awesome! I drive 160 miles just to see him, he’s a wonderful doctor
Margaret L.
Submitted 09/15/21
Wonderful! Love you All!
Samantha M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Best Doctor and Staff ever!
Taylor S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr P is so kind and compassionate! His staff are the best!!! Very grateful for this office!
Amita S.
Submitted 09/08/21
The staff are welcoming and helpful. We get great quality care.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 09/08/21
I was taken back to be seen in less than 10 minutes. I was treated like family, given great care.
Sybil S.
Submitted 09/07/21
The very best medical help.
Joe K.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Patterson has the willingness to listen to all your concerns and compassion to address them promptly.
Emmanuel A.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent care! Dr and staff are super nice and caring.
Robert H.
Submitted 09/01/21
Hard to find an office in these times where a patient is treated like a human being rather than a number to be billed. Dr. Patterson and his staff go above and beyond to provide quality health care. My Wife and I both are very glad to have found this practice.
Greg D.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very helpful. Took time to talk with us and answer any questions we had. Prescribed medication that seemed to help us overcome our Covid symptoms in a timely manner. Thank you!