Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit. We do not accept or file any insurance.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Sanford, NC

4.95/5 Star Rating
478 total reviews

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 478 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Excellent Doctor that goes above and beyond for the care of his patients.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Dr Patterson is a wonderful, engaging and brilliant provider. He’s there for you, the patient and his/her family. Husband developed concerning symptoms, and he was seen asap. Dr Patterson and Staff helped to save my husband’s life. Trust him, we do!! April and James Willett
Sue J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Dr. Patterson is very caring and knowledgeable. The staff are very caring also.
Dwight C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Great staff and very caring Dr.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Dr. Patterson and his staff are amazing!!
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Dr. Patterson has become a trusted family doctor for us, and we have confidently recommended him to our friends. This being my second visit, I can affirm that he consistently provides exceptional care and attention. If you're seeking a reliable doctor, Dr. Patterson is the one to choose! Our family's experience with Dr. Patterson has been consistently excellent. He takes the time to listen, understand, and provide personalized care tailored to our specific needs. His thoroughness and attentiveness ensure that we feel heard and cared for during each visit. The fact that we continue to entrust our family's health to Dr. Patterson speaks volumes about his expertise and dedication. He possesses a wealth of knowledge and explains medical concepts in a way that is easy to comprehend. Dr. Patterson's emphasis on preventive measures and lifestyle modifications aligns perfectly with our health goals. Not only have we benefited from Dr. Patterson's care, but we have also shared our positive experiences with our friends. We wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Patterson to anyone in need of a reliable and caring doctor. His professionalism and genuine concern for his patients' well-being set him apart. In conclusion, if you're searching for a doctor you can trust, Dr. Patterson is an excellent choice. Our family's continued visits and recommendations to friends are a testament to his exceptional care. Thank you, Dr. Patterson, for being an invaluable partner in our journey to good health!
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr. Patterson took his time to go over information with me that I had questions about. I enjoyed the experience.
Carol N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
They always listen and take time with me at every appointment!
Scott B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Wonderful friendly and prompt service describes this medical practice. The staff is courteous and listens to your input.
Dail S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Great experience
Sandy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Doc is not in a hurry to run out the door
Kevin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
This is a wonderful place very caring staff!!
Helen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Fast friendly caring service!!
Claudia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
I was very happy with the care.
Keri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
What a blessing it is to be able to enjoy going to the doctor again. Dr. Patterson not only listens but gives info pertaining to what you are talking about. He is willing to listen to ideas and give his input giving the patient and the doctor a relationship in working as a team unit in your health. So thankful to have found a place like this for true healthcare vs sick care!
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Excellent! Dr. Patterson and his staff are great. I highly recommend.
Jason L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Always friendly, always on-time & caring. I thank God for the blessing this place is!
Bryon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Best service
James Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Excellent, as always!
Bobby F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
A very good doctor and staff