Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit. We do not accept or file any insurance.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Sanford, NC

283 total reviews

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glen D.
Submitted 03/31/22
Pleasant and comfortable atmosphere, kind and friendly staff and Dr Patterson - knowledgeable and personable - never rushed- is the best.
Robert D.
Submitted 03/29/22
Had good results so far with laser treatment on right hand pinky that locks up. Glad to find blood lab work is ok. Going to add some things to diet to lower blood pressure and lol and hdl.
Clyde N.
Submitted 03/29/22
Just right !
Tina G.
Submitted 03/17/22
Always a very good experience. I feel I am heard and the best plan of action is taken. Everyone is very kind, generous and friendly.
Deborah K.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. P is such a compassionate person. He is up to date with medical treatment modalities..and continues research for follow up. He will refer to specialist when appropriate all for the best interest of his patient. I continue to driive 3 hrs for my appointments since I moved. He and his staff are not replaceable. Thanks Dr P for taking such good care of me all these years. Deborah Kelly
Justin J.
Submitted 03/14/22
Real smart and explains everything you need to know to you and if you need to know anything else just ask.
Robin N.
Submitted 03/08/22
A Dr that listens and cared
Larry M.
Submitted 03/07/22
Very Good Visit--Need your evaluation of" The Unbreakable Brain" Thanks, Larry McElreath
Oscar K.
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellent care!!
Joy M.
Submitted 03/01/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Patterson more than half my life!! I'm approaching my fortieth anniversary as his patient this summer. It is nice to have someone that knows who you are, what you've been through, and especially your likes and dislikes... MUCH LESS YOUR BIGGEST FEARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I like to have a Doctor that respects me as a human being. I LOVE having someone taking care of me that will make time to talk to me. Joy Phillips Murphy
Randall G.
Submitted 02/24/22
Very professional helpful in every way
Lance M.
Submitted 02/24/22
Outstanding care by all staff!!!
Donna M.
Submitted 02/22/22
I am always extremely pleased with my visits with Dr. Patterson & his awesome team. All of my questions & concerns are met with complete answers that are explained & shown so that I leave with an understanding & solution. They are always friendly , respectful & you can tell they are a team that works well together for everyone. I have been a patient for over 20 years & highly recommend Dr. Patterson as your Primary Care Doctor.
Alice K.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr.P takes the time to thoroughly explain all symptoms and treatment prescribed. The staff are kind, friendly and professional.
Wynell M.
Submitted 02/18/22
Always quick, personal, excellent and attentive service!
Anna W.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. P and staff provide care that surpasses any practice that I’ve ever used. Dr. Patterson is so knowledgeable yet he seems to be a doctor who continues to research and study in order to provide the best care for his patients. He listens, he cares and he is wise yet humble, all the characteristics that the very best doctors possess. My family and I are so fortunate to have received such wonderful care from Dr. P and his staff.
Brian N.
Submitted 02/16/22
Always helpful and relevant care. Friendly staff
Walter H.
Submitted 02/15/22
Wonderful
William W.
Submitted 02/14/22
Great people very knowable
Jack P.
Submitted 02/11/22
Excellent staff and attention.