Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit. We do not accept or file any insurance.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Sanford, NC

4.93/5 Star Rating
339 total reviews

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 339 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Robert Patterson is a wonderful physician, who honors the relationship between the patient, their family and the patient’s medical provider. Upon meeting Dr Patterson my wife and I were impressed with his incisive and thoughtful communication, and recommendations. We felt listened to, and part of the collective patient-family-provider team. We highly recommend Dr Patterson and his welcoming Team. James R and April Willett Southern Pines, NC
Michael Scott K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Patterson always takes the time to listen to your concerns and explain everything very thoroughly. I would highly recommend his practice!!!
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Very thorough and professional and also, very kind and personable.
Anne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Everyone at B2B is professionial, knowledgeable and courteous. Dr. Patterson takes the time to explain your condition and the best treatment options for you.
Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Great Dr and staff!!
Bill T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Very professional didn't feel rushed
Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr P was able to fit me in and treated my shingles with a laser, 2 shots and 2 Pharmaceutical meds. He cares about his patients and listens to what they say.
Tina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Always attentive, kind and polite. Addresses all my issues. Made to feel very comfortable. That my situation matters.
Jonathan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Great visit as always
Angela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Once again, Dr P listened to concerns and answered questions as if I was the only patient he had. He always makes sure my concerns are addressed and follows up, if needed. I feel Dr P always has the answer I need. He is always honest with his answers whether it’s the answer I want or not. I wouldn’t trust any other doctor with my family or myself.
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Great
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Always so helpful and caring.
Maryanna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr. Patterson and the entire Back to Basics staff always take such great care of me and my family.
Greg D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr Patterson listened to me and provided treatment options. He stayed and answered every question I had.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
All staff members are courteous and care about their patients.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. P is great! He always takes time to answer my questions and address my concerns.
Lawrence F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Great experience as usual!
Emily Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Great experience
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Wonderful doctor!
James E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Very good