Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Sanford, NC

110 total reviews

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert P.
Submitted 07/21/21
You receive the best care that is possible. It's the best .
Rick B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr P and his staff are always ready to listen and take care of our needs!! Love and appreciate them!!!
Rick B.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr P and his staff are always pleasant and provide me with the best of health care!!! Love the entire “gang!”
Jacqueline V.
Submitted 07/06/21
I was in for my pelleting appointment. My procedure went very well. The staff is excellent. Dr Patterson cares about his patients.
Joshua P.
Submitted 07/05/21
Very relaxed atmosphere All the staff are very friendly. Dr. Patterson is very personable doctor that genuinely cares about his patients
Heide N.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. P always makes extra time and give undivided attention when we come in for a visit. Back to Basics is family to us and we love coming into the office
Emily T.
Submitted 06/30/21
Such a wonderful and caring staff from start to finish.
Monique M.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr Patterson and the staff at Back to Basics treat you like family not just a patient. They are all wonderful and great people!!!
Avonlea R.
Submitted 06/24/21
As always Dr. Patterson is so kind, knowledgeable and caring!! The front desk staff are also very sweet and genuinely care about myself and my kids! :)
Rebecca B.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Petterson is always kind very thorough helps me to understand my bloodwork and gives me options which I appreciate
Dale V.
Submitted 06/21/21
Awesome care. Best doctor and practice ever! Highly recommend!
Maryanna T.
Submitted 06/09/21
I always feel taken care of and heard by Dr. Patterson and the staff at Back to Basics. There’s no other practice I trust with my health like this one.
Carol G.
Submitted 06/08/21
Warm, friendly, propessional & fun.
Robert D.
Submitted 06/04/21
I had a phone discussion with the Dr and was able to get my meds upgraded for PRM problems having low leg strength and other muscle loss and soreness
Elissa M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr P. and his staff are the best....I wouldn't want to be seen by anyone else....Elissa
Nichole S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Patterson has been a trusted Doctor and friend to our family for many years. We're appreciative of the time, energy and focus he dedicates to our wellbeing.
Mark. S.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Patterson and his lovely staff are awesome.
Stephen W.
Submitted 05/27/21
I've always enjoyed working with Dr. Patterson. He's been willing to work with me on my use of natural products and food supplements.I feel that my overall health has benefitted from his overall body, mind, spirit approach. Steve Watson
Sharon M.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr P listens and cares about what is going on in my whole being.
Louellen M.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. P is the best. He is patient, listens to you but most importantly is invested in your personal health. He researches issues and is candid with his findings. One of the best diagnostic doctors in the state. He is a solid Christian and treats every patient with dignity and respect. We are blessed to have his talent in Sanford.