Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit. We do not accept or file any insurance.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Sanford, NC

284 total reviews

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James Z.
Submitted 09/27/22
Excellent!!
Amy S.
Submitted 09/27/22
All the staff are very friendly & helpful! Dr. Patterson always listens & is very knowledgeable!
JoAnne S.
Submitted 09/21/22
I was just thrilled to have such a knowledgeable expert review my unusual symptoms. I was so impressed with his curiosity and information. I'm looking forward to working together with Dr. Patterson. Feeling grateful.
Eva O.
Submitted 09/20/22
I got in and out pretty quick! Love going to this doctor’s office! Everyone is so nice and helpful! Dr.Patterson has been our family doctor for 20 years or more and I don’t like seeing no one but him! He’s an amazing doctor! Thanks for all you do!
Charles H.
Submitted 09/19/22
Awesome
Larry T.
Submitted 09/19/22
Great
Dayton B.
Submitted 09/16/22
They worked me in. The staff and Dr. P were friendly, caring and professional resolving my condition.
Sandra C.
Submitted 09/15/22
Very helpful nurse (or NA?) and Dr P was thorough.
Barbara M.
Submitted 09/15/22
I love Dr Patterson and his staff is great they help me in all ways that make me feel very comfortable
Claudia R.
Submitted 09/08/22
He is very understanding and helpful.
Cathy S.
Submitted 09/06/22
Friendly, compassionate staff.
Betty Y.
Submitted 08/31/22
Thank you for taking such good care of me,you all are the best,Dr P you are the best Dr. & friend,
Christian C.
Submitted 08/31/22
It was a perfect experience
Nance W.
Submitted 08/24/22
Always a pleasure! Y’all make health fun!
David M.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Patterson took the time to listen and had some great suggestions for some of my symptoms.
Charles N.
Submitted 08/16/22
You’d be hard pressed to find a better doctor or staff anywhere. Level of care is unsurpassed. Doctor listens, is compassionate, and knows what he’s doing.
Linda R.
Submitted 08/15/22
Dedicated doctor and staff
Trevor B.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Patterson and his staff are awesome!
Dale G.
Submitted 08/03/22
Good as always
Benny W.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very short wait, very friendly staff