Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Sanford, NC

67 total reviews

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eleanor P.
Submitted 12/01/20
This office has the very best staff and the very best doctor!
Maureen G.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. P and the team at B2B are the best - always smiling and welcoming! I love visiting the office. Dr. P is a rarity amongst doctors today - he listens, talks, spends TIME with me to talk through all thoughts and concerns on my mind. He offers insights, but almost as importantly follows-up as promised with articles and information!
Charles N.
Submitted 11/25/20
Doc P is the best! You’d have a tough time finding a Dr who cares as much as he does for his patients!
Debbie L.
Submitted 11/18/20
In the many years Dr.P has cared for me and my family I have never had an unsatisfactory visit. I believe we receive the best holistic care possible by Dr.P and his entire staff. Debbie Lucas
Angie W.
Submitted 11/12/20
The best doctor in town. All the staff are friendly and professional.
Cristol A.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Hill is very warm and personable. This was my first experience with a Botox injection and she took the time to explain the service I received I g with the side effects I might endure. Great experience.
Rachel M.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr.P is so caring and willing to take all the time needed to help his patients out. This office is one of the first offices I actually felt heard and truly taken care of. Thanks Dr. P and staff for all your help.
William F.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Patterson is always a pleasure to see. He is very intelligent and Possesses the common sense and real world knowledge a lot of today’s doctors don’t.
Thomas M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr P is always genuinely concerned about all your ailments and other things going on. Hope he doesn’t retire anytime soon
Karl Frank J.
Submitted 10/19/20
Awesome
Amanda P.
Submitted 10/08/20
Crystal was wonderful!! She genuinely cares which seems to be rare these days. I’m so glad I contacted Back to Basics Medical!
James M.
Submitted 10/01/20
A true professional in all aspects a Doctor, I can really talk with. Also his staff rate with the best I’ve ever seen.
Bonnie M.
Submitted 10/01/20
Doctor Patterson cares for my entire family because he truly cares about his patients and their quality of life. He never rushes through a visit. He takes his time answering questions and guiding you through treatment options. His staff is equally helpful and his office is clean and comfortable. I really can’t say enough good things about Doctor Patterson and his staff. They are a Godsend!
Judy B.
Submitted 09/30/20
I have been a patient of Dr P.’s since he started his practice in Sanford. Never have I left his office without knowing how much he cares! He seeks to answer any questions that I might have and provide me with the necessary steps to resolve my needs/concerns. Thank You Dr P for exhibiting the qualities that it takes to be a Dr that is loved and appreciated by his patients!!!
Martin G.
Submitted 09/27/20
awesome as always
Rebecca B.
Submitted 09/24/20
I appreciate Dr. Patterson‘s view of healthcare it’s not Only one-way but he looks at all different views of healthcare
Char D.
Submitted 09/24/20
The only thing I think could have been handled better was communication when Crystal left me in the room. I was under the impression she was coming back in the room to complete my visit (after bringing Dr Patterson in for a consult) when in fact she was done. I had more questions to ask her but she was on to the next patient.
Courtney M.
Submitted 09/24/20
Always personable and willing to share knowledge in an understandable way! True back to basics doctor care!
Curtis A.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. P is the best doctor ever. Been a patient for a very very long time. He and his staff are the best
Tonia S.
Submitted 09/23/20
Glad to be back home. Tonia