Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Sanford, NC

74 total reviews

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randy W.
Submitted 01/28/21
always great treatment by everyone
Jacqueline V.
Submitted 01/21/21
My appointment was great. Dr. P and nurses are very knowledgeable and genuine caring. They are a blessing to anyone they treat.
Carol N.
Submitted 01/20/21
Always caring and takes time to listen!! Great staff too.
Vincent C.
Submitted 01/12/21
Outstanding care!!!
Adam K.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Patterson and his staff were pleasant and respectful and made me feel welcome.
Brandi M.
Submitted 12/29/20
I’m so thankful to be able to be a patient here. I like that Dr. P wants to find more natural ways to help you than pills. I started the Biote in October and it’s the best thing I’ve done. This office truly cares about their patients and takes time to hear them. Again, so thankful to be able to come here.
Christopher L.
Submitted 12/15/20
Very professional
Eleanor P.
Submitted 12/01/20
This office has the very best staff and the very best doctor!
Maureen G.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. P and the team at B2B are the best - always smiling and welcoming! I love visiting the office. Dr. P is a rarity amongst doctors today - he listens, talks, spends TIME with me to talk through all thoughts and concerns on my mind. He offers insights, but almost as importantly follows-up as promised with articles and information!
Charles N.
Submitted 11/25/20
Doc P is the best! You’d have a tough time finding a Dr who cares as much as he does for his patients!
Debbie L.
Submitted 11/18/20
In the many years Dr.P has cared for me and my family I have never had an unsatisfactory visit. I believe we receive the best holistic care possible by Dr.P and his entire staff. Debbie Lucas
Angie W.
Submitted 11/12/20
The best doctor in town. All the staff are friendly and professional.
Cristol A.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Hill is very warm and personable. This was my first experience with a Botox injection and she took the time to explain the service I received I g with the side effects I might endure. Great experience.
Rachel M.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr.P is so caring and willing to take all the time needed to help his patients out. This office is one of the first offices I actually felt heard and truly taken care of. Thanks Dr. P and staff for all your help.
William F.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Patterson is always a pleasure to see. He is very intelligent and Possesses the common sense and real world knowledge a lot of today’s doctors don’t.
Thomas M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr P is always genuinely concerned about all your ailments and other things going on. Hope he doesn’t retire anytime soon
Karl Frank J.
Submitted 10/19/20
Awesome
Amanda P.
Submitted 10/08/20
Crystal was wonderful!! She genuinely cares which seems to be rare these days. I’m so glad I contacted Back to Basics Medical!
James M.
Submitted 10/01/20
A true professional in all aspects a Doctor, I can really talk with. Also his staff rate with the best I’ve ever seen.
Bonnie M.
Submitted 10/01/20
Doctor Patterson cares for my entire family because he truly cares about his patients and their quality of life. He never rushes through a visit. He takes his time answering questions and guiding you through treatment options. His staff is equally helpful and his office is clean and comfortable. I really can’t say enough good things about Doctor Patterson and his staff. They are a Godsend!