Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Sanford, NC

52 total reviews

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca B.
Submitted 09/24/20
I appreciate Dr. Patterson‘s view of healthcare it’s not Only one-way but he looks at all different views of healthcare
Char D.
Submitted 09/24/20
The only thing I think could have been handled better was communication when Crystal left me in the room. I was under the impression she was coming back in the room to complete my visit (after bringing Dr Patterson in for a consult) when in fact she was done. I had more questions to ask her but she was on to the next patient.
Courtney M.
Submitted 09/24/20
Always personable and willing to share knowledge in an understandable way! True back to basics doctor care!
Curtis A.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. P is the best doctor ever. Been a patient for a very very long time. He and his staff are the best
Tonia S.
Submitted 09/23/20
Glad to be back home. Tonia
Luis Y.
Submitted 09/23/20
As always Dr. P and staff are always friendly and courteous. It is a pleasure to go see him as well as his staff.
Monique M.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr Patterson and his staff are Great and Wonderful people. They treat everyone like family!!!
Tina V.
Submitted 09/23/20
I have been very pleased with the level of care and communication from Dr. P and the staff! It is so difficult to find a holistic practitioner that is an MD and Functional; what a great blend of both worlds. His knowledge is impressive and he is always willing to share alternative care options so you are truly able to participate in your care plan. I feel lucky to have found my way to BtoB and Dr. P!
Kathy N.
Submitted 09/23/20
Lab visit - It was quick and the blood tests were as painless as possible. Barely felt the prick of the needle. That shows skill and experience.
Russ P.
Submitted 09/23/20
ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!
Robert D.
Submitted 09/22/20
Great results, pain free from FPR after several x rays and 3 MRI scans and a bone scan. Hoping to be able to get off of the 10 mg of prednisone soon. Dr Patterson has proven to me he has my health on his mind as well as my wife after her stroke and several eye operations.
Sharon M.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr P is a great listener. He takes the time needed to figure out what is the matter and come up with a plan of care. He considers me as a person as well as my family dynamics.
David A S.
Submitted 08/24/20
Doctor Patterson is the best. Always listens and cares
Jerry F.
Submitted 08/22/20
Great Doctor! Great Staff!
Lauren B.
Submitted 08/21/20
Fantastic experience / wonderful team! My children look forward to going to the doctor (we all do!)
Teresa C.
Submitted 08/21/20
Always a great experience
Ron B.
Submitted 08/09/20
Great people to work with. Most all appointments are on time.
Ashley I.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr P is pretty much as good as it gets for kids! My 2yo and 5yo found him hilarious and charming. He is amazing at sharing honest and valid feedback and recommendations that are safe and natural when possible. So happy to have found such a great physician
Mary G.
Submitted 08/07/20
Best doctor visit I've had in ages! Staff is awesome. I didn't feel rushed and Dr P was genuinely interested in me and improving my health!
Tabitha R.
Submitted 07/26/20
We love, love, love Dr. Patterson!!! He is kind, understanding, informative, knowledgeable and just all around the best! I usually dread going to the doctor, but not Dr. P! We look forward to the appointments! I cannot say how much I recommend him!!