Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit. We do not accept or file any insurance.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Sanford, NC

4.95/5 Star Rating
478 total reviews

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 478 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annette I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Awesome as usually
Jamie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Great dr, he listens and solves issues. Staff is phenomenal, makes you feel better from the moment you walk in.
Erica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
I’ve been a patient for several years now and always have received excellent care each and every time. Dr. Patterson and staff at Back to Basics are the best! Five stars plus in my book!
GEORGE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN GREAT !
Penelope E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Well-run, caring super-astute, knowledgeable office. Experienced and kind doctor , nurses, nurse techs experienced staff MM — if you need medical help, guidance or treatment, this is where you need to go. They go above and beyond to take care of you.
Dennis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr. Patterson truly cares about his patients, and his diagnosis and prognosis of his patients are on point. In short, he is an excellent doctor.
Chris A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
The best doctor and practice I’ve ever visited in 50+ years on this earth. So much different from what you’re used to. A godsend for my entire family!
Kathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
He answered my questions, gave me great information, and was kind and friendly.
Lawrence C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Doctor Patterson and his team have been very helpful. They answered questions about my medical condition. I also like the fact that he does not rush whenever you have questions he’s takes time to explain everything to you. I would recommend Doctor Patterson and anyone there for any medical issues or questions they may have.
Randall G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Always professional
Darlene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
He was very thorough, explained everything very well, was not rushed, gave helpful suggestions, listened, caring and understanding.
Wanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Dr. Patterson is both a doctor and a teacher…he addresses the reason for your visit and then offers instructions on how to stay healthy. He and his staff are both professional yet caring. I have recommended Dr. Patterson to friends, coworkers and neighbors.
Dennis W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
good visit
Merry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr. Patterson and his staff are simply the best! When I’m hurting and sick I have confidence in them that they will address my needs and bring me back to health. The lab here is the best I’ve ever found. They stay on top of your care plan and keep you updated. Sanford’s Best!*
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Great staff
Rebecca L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
The whole staff cares. Great people.
Craig L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
I found this doctor because I needed an airman's medical for aviation, but what I didn't expect to find was my new go to person for everything medical. Extremely knowledgeable and actually listens to the patient. He also is very much open to holistic and common sense solutions not just straight to taking medication.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr. Patterson‘s office is highly recommended by me. I always convenient and thorough with all my exams.
Michael Scott K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr. Patterson is most definitely the most caring Health Care Provider I’ve ever seen. He listen to all your concerns and answers your questions so that you understand what treatment is best for you. If you want a Doctor that is truly concerned about treating you and genuinely cares. I would recommend Dr. Patterson
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Family atmosphere-quality service