Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Sanford, NC

88 total reviews

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anita B.
Submitted 04/29/21
Amazing doctor and staff
Justin F.
Submitted 04/28/21
The team consistently delivers the best professional, individualized care. Thank you.
Brittany T.
Submitted 04/26/21
Love Dr.P and his staff!! Wonderful doctors!
Robert H.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr Patterson & team B2B are excellent!
James M.
Submitted 04/04/21
Best physician ever! He takes the time to listen to my concerns, and made a difference in my health! Thank you Dr. P you are the best.
Madeline E.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Patterson is always a joy to visit! He is not only knowledgeable, he is warm, friendly and kind. He takes the time needed to discuss why l am there. He is not an assembly libe physician like so many these days. He is far past the point where so many doctors lose their bedside manners and become cut and dried. He truly is a great doctor in every way possible! I am SO glad to have him on my side!
Dave K.
Submitted 03/28/21
I always appreciate the care Dr. P invests in my appointments. He truly listens.
Tyreese J.
Submitted 03/24/21
I drive almost an hour to see Dr. Patterson and his staff since moving from Sanford because I honestly do not trust any other practice to be a partner in my healthcare. Dr.P and everyone there always take the time to listen to me. It really feels the way you expect family physician care to be!
Tyreese J.
Submitted 03/24/21
I drive almost an hour to see Dr. oattwrson
Merry J.
Submitted 03/22/21
Always the best in patient care! If you want someone who listens to you... this is the place! Great staff as well!
William W.
Submitted 03/18/21
great as always
Jerald Mark B.
Submitted 03/16/21
Great
Rebecca S.
Submitted 03/03/21
Great Service. No waiting. Wonderful Staff.
Phil S.
Submitted 03/01/21
Very informative and helpful.
Randy W.
Submitted 01/28/21
always great treatment by everyone
Jacqueline V.
Submitted 01/21/21
My appointment was great. Dr. P and nurses are very knowledgeable and genuine caring. They are a blessing to anyone they treat.
Carol N.
Submitted 01/20/21
Always caring and takes time to listen!! Great staff too.
Vincent C.
Submitted 01/12/21
Outstanding care!!!
Adam K.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Patterson and his staff were pleasant and respectful and made me feel welcome.
Brandi M.
Submitted 12/29/20
I’m so thankful to be able to be a patient here. I like that Dr. P wants to find more natural ways to help you than pills. I started the Biote in October and it’s the best thing I’ve done. This office truly cares about their patients and takes time to hear them. Again, so thankful to be able to come here.