Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit. We do not accept or file any insurance.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Sanford, NC

4.93/5 Star Rating
316 total reviews

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Henry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
Ok
Ronnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Patterson is very thorough and he cares for his "family" of patients. His staff is always attentive and also make me feel like I'm family. This is a wonderful and excellent practice that society would certainly benefit from greatly if there were more of them like this.
Shannon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Patterson is awesome! Kind, friendly, and knowledgeable, my daughter calls him “her teddy bear doctor”!
Elissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Hands down the best care I have ever had and Dr.P has the most amazing staff as well....
Maryanna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Patterson is caring, insightful, and patient. I never feel rushed on my visit, and I always leave feeling like I’ve been given the best care possible.
Jerry N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/20
Always feel better after my visit.
Jacqueline V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/20
It is always a pleasent visit with the staff and Dr. Patterson. He always takes the time to fully listen to to all my concerns. He is truly concerned with his patients and he goes far beyond what you would expect to ensure you get the best care. I can't say enough about how wonderful he is. He is a godsent to me and my husdand. I am blessed to have him for my doctor. His staff is also fantastic.
Jerry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/20
I highly recommend Dr. Patterson and his practice, Back to Basics. He is an excellent doctor whom has been my family's doctor for over 30 years. His knowledge and treatment, awesome bedside manner, wonderful staff are what keeps my family coming back to our doctor and hopefully for many more years. I highly recommend Dr. Patterson and Back to Basics Medical Practice.
Stewart S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
One would be hard pressed to find a physician more competent and caring than Dr. Patterson. I recommend him without reservation in the highest possible terms.
Tami C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr P and his staff are always wonderful!!!!!
Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Best doctor I have ever had! He truly listens & treats me more on how I’m feeling instead of just going by numbers, like so many other doctors do. I’m very thankful I found him!
Millard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/20
I glad that I have someone to turn to who cares about my health.
Lyndsay J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr Patterson is extremely thorough. He takes the time to listen, provide information and create a game plan for his patients.
Kristi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
I always appreciate how Dr. Patterson takes the time to listen. That has not always been the case in previous doctoring experiences. My health problems have been diagnosed and treated and I have more energy than i know what to do with. Thank-you Dr. P!
Jewel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
From the very begining Dr. Patterson has been wonderful. He takes the time to really explain things and makes sure he answers all my questions. I moved here from Washington state and am soon moving back, one of my regrets is leaving Dr. Patterson. He found a health issue no one else had. The Lord brought Dr. Patterson into my life for a reason and I pray the Lord blesses him with all His blessings. Thank you Dr Patterson
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Caring, highly knowledgeable, and thorough. Dr. Patterson is the ideal family doctor.
Marla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Wonderful staff and provider,Always informative and helpful.