Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit. We do not accept or file any insurance.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Sanford, NC

4.94/5 Star Rating
467 total reviews

Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 467 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Back to Basics Medical Practice PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luis Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
As always Dr. P and staff are always friendly and courteous. It is a pleasure to go see him as well as his staff.
Monique M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr Patterson and his staff are Great and Wonderful people. They treat everyone like family!!!
Tina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
I have been very pleased with the level of care and communication from Dr. P and the staff! It is so difficult to find a holistic practitioner that is an MD and Functional; what a great blend of both worlds. His knowledge is impressive and he is always willing to share alternative care options so you are truly able to participate in your care plan. I feel lucky to have found my way to BtoB and Dr. P!
Kathy N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
Lab visit - It was quick and the blood tests were as painless as possible. Barely felt the prick of the needle. That shows skill and experience.
Russ P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Great results, pain free from FPR after several x rays and 3 MRI scans and a bone scan. Hoping to be able to get off of the 10 mg of prednisone soon. Dr Patterson has proven to me he has my health on his mind as well as my wife after her stroke and several eye operations.
Sharon M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr P is a great listener. He takes the time needed to figure out what is the matter and come up with a plan of care. He considers me as a person as well as my family dynamics.
David A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Doctor Patterson is the best. Always listens and cares
Jerry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/20
Great Doctor! Great Staff!
Lauren B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Fantastic experience / wonderful team! My children look forward to going to the doctor (we all do!)
Teresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Always a great experience
Ron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/20
Great people to work with. Most all appointments are on time.
Ashley I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr P is pretty much as good as it gets for kids! My 2yo and 5yo found him hilarious and charming. He is amazing at sharing honest and valid feedback and recommendations that are safe and natural when possible. So happy to have found such a great physician
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Best doctor visit I've had in ages! Staff is awesome. I didn't feel rushed and Dr P was genuinely interested in me and improving my health!
Tabitha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/20
We love, love, love Dr. Patterson!!! He is kind, understanding, informative, knowledgeable and just all around the best! I usually dread going to the doctor, but not Dr. P! We look forward to the appointments! I cannot say how much I recommend him!!
Jeff D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Thank you for your continued-excellent care and service!
Jennifer E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr.Bob always takes the time to listen to his patient. He doesn’t try to rush you out of the office in 5 minutes. He genuinely cares about what is going on with you. Everyone should have the pleasure of seeing a Dr that is genuine!
Claudia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
I was glad to be back. I felt so comfortable. Like I hadn't left.
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. P. is one of a kind. Rare. He provides excellent, professional, and such sincere care. He listens and spends time with you. He always goes the extra mile and is a very gifted and special Doctor. I can't say enough positive things about him. If you want a doctor, who is going to be invested in your health care, mind, body and spirit, you will never find anyone that compares to him.
Pat E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Great care from a wonderful staff! Dr Patterson always goes beyond his call. I would not go anywhere else.